I deleted folders on my desktop but they are still showing up in Timyo.
If you have deleted a folder from your email account but it is still showing up in Timyo, syncing the folder list should properly remove it from Timyo.
To do this:
- Open up the left menu navigation pane.
- Select the Folders menu item.
- This will open up the list of folders for that account and sync them.
It's also possible that the folders are in the trash folder of your desktop email, and have not been fully deleted from the server. Try emptying the trash folder at your desktop, syncing the folder list, and then check to see if the folders are still there.
Did you find this article helpful?