What is "Done" feature ?

Once you have completed all the actions you wanted to perform with a message, you can consider it as "Done". Assigning a message to "Done" can be performed from the swipe menu (left to right) or from the top bar in message detail. The message will no longer be assigned to a specific date.
 

Did you find this article helpful?